Cheeky Chompers Review

Cheeky Chompers Review

Baby Sprout is a dribbler that’s for sure. If I didn’t put a bib on him he’d soak through many an outfit. He also likes to put anything and everything in his mouth – especially when he is teething.

I was in our baby signing class when I saw another little boy with a great little dribble bib – it was made from a really funky fabric print and had a little plastic piece on the bottom for the little one to chew on.

Cheeky Chompers then got in contact with me and asked me if I’d like to review one of these neckerchews and I jumped at the chance because I had been coveting one!

IMG_2699

I love the designer Joules print on them and the fact that they are reversible, which comes in really handy when your baby mushes a blueberry on it when you are out! They are also really nice and thick and absorbent which is also brilliant when you have a very dribbly baby! The plastic end is great for helping with those teething pains too!

IMG_2733You can also get a matching comforter (the Comfortchew) which is really cute and is great for taking out and about. They really are show-stoppers – I get lots of comments on them when we are out.

IMG_2705

Disclosure – I was sent a bib and comforter for the purpose of this review. All opinions are honest and my own.

Follow:
Share:

47 Comments

  1. victoria thurgood
    August 19, 2015 / 12:03 am

    i really like the Anna Floral

  2. Nichole Frerichs
    August 19, 2015 / 10:07 am

    I love the Barnaby Sheep print!

  3. ashleigh allan
    August 19, 2015 / 11:19 am

    I like Reynards Farm

  4. iain maciver
    August 19, 2015 / 11:26 am

    reynards farm

  5. Carly Mugulday
    August 19, 2015 / 11:52 am

    I absolutely adore these cheeky chompers due a baby boy soon. If i dont win any i will definitely be buying some in the near future x

  6. Sue McCarthy
    August 19, 2015 / 5:36 pm

    Barnaby Sheep is cute

  7. karen cowley
    August 19, 2015 / 6:01 pm

    Love the Reynards Farm

  8. Samantha Loughlin
    August 19, 2015 / 8:03 pm

    Reynards farm definitely

  9. Samantha Loughlin
    August 19, 2015 / 8:11 pm

    Reynards farm

  10. KATHY D
    August 19, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    Barnaby sheep is a winner for me

  11. claire woods
    August 19, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    Barnaby Sheep

  12. Lisa King
    August 20, 2015 / 12:41 am

    I love Twinkle Twinkle

  13. Nicola Lester
    August 20, 2015 / 1:11 am

    The Cheeky Chomper Dribble Bibs and Comfortchews are such a brilliant idea. My favourite is the Preppy Stripes.

  14. Sarah Hughes
    August 20, 2015 / 9:32 am

    Chewy & Co Comfortchew

  15. Lara Latchem
    August 20, 2015 / 9:54 am

    cat dog spot is my favorite

  16. Karen T.
    August 20, 2015 / 8:58 pm

    I love the Anna Floral Comfortchew 🙂

  17. gemma clark
    August 21, 2015 / 7:57 am

    The Anna Floral is sooo pretty!!!

  18. Tracy
    August 21, 2015 / 9:28 am

    I love Twinkle Twinkle

    • Tracy
      August 21, 2015 / 9:29 am

      I’ve also followed by email 🙂

  19. laura stewart
    August 21, 2015 / 10:02 am

    Barnaby Sheep

  20. Julie Ward
    August 21, 2015 / 9:34 pm

    Barnaby sheep range

  21. Rachel Butterworth
    August 21, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    I love the Farmer Joules print.

  22. Ana N.
    August 23, 2015 / 7:11 pm

    I love the Barnaby sheep print

  23. Jason Nutt
    August 23, 2015 / 9:47 pm

    Reynards Farm Comfortchew

  24. August 24, 2015 / 11:22 pm

    Thanks for adding your competition to this weeks #competitionlinky

  25. Kim Palmer
    August 25, 2015 / 11:44 am

    I like the Barnaby Sheep and Chewy and Co as baby is surprise

  26. Alix Smith
    August 26, 2015 / 10:51 am

    I love the Chewy & Co one!

  27. lynn heath
    August 26, 2015 / 2:55 pm

    Cat Dog Spot is my favourite!

  28. donna l jones
    August 26, 2015 / 9:26 pm

    Barnaby Sheep print

  29. Em Mahr
    August 27, 2015 / 1:13 pm

    I subscribed on YouTube with name Em Ma

  30. Laura Walker
    August 27, 2015 / 1:20 pm

    I like the Reynards Farm print

  31. Kay Foster
    August 27, 2015 / 1:50 pm

    Barnaby Sheep

  32. Kelly L
    August 28, 2015 / 9:19 pm

    Anna Floral is super cute!

  33. kim neville
    August 29, 2015 / 10:50 am

    Reynards Farm is lovely

  34. Katie skeoch
    August 30, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    The Chewy & co animal print

  35. Keri Jones
    August 30, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    I really like the Farmer Joules print x

  36. janine atkin
    August 31, 2015 / 9:37 am

    i like the Barnaby Sheep

  37. Susan B
    August 31, 2015 / 11:12 am

    The cat/dog spots are incredibly cute.

  38. Chris Fletcher
    August 31, 2015 / 12:22 pm

    I like the Reynards Farm Comfortchew

  39. Caroline Signey
    August 31, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    Dino friends

  40. Em Mahr
    August 31, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    My favorite print is the Chewy & Co

Leave a Reply