Personalised Bags from Stuck on You – Review and Giveaway

This summer we will be going away on a couple of short trips. One thing I hate about going away is packing. Three kids means lots of things to pack and the girls always want to sneak little extra things in!

These cute little suitcases from Stuck on You solve this problem. They are small enough for little people to wheel around easily and they love being able to pack up their own toys and books in there to take away. The personalised names make them special and the girls know whose is whose!

At the moment these Junior Wheelie Bags are in the clearance at a bargainous £19.99 instead of £39.99.

We have also found THE PERFECT NURSERY BAG also from Stuck on You. This stunning messenger style bag will be perfect for when the baby starts at nursery. It is just the right size for nappies / wipes and a change of clothes, it is easy to carry and with his name emblazoned on the front it is easily recognisable as his and you don’t ruin the design by writing their name in marker pen over it like I have had to do to previous nursery bags.

He’ll also be able to use this past nursery days as a bag for taking out and about and even to school. I love the modern, trendy design and the personalisation is the added extra.

IMG_1824

I was really pleased with the customer service and delivery times on these items and the quality is really high. I’m confident that they will stand the test of time.

Would you like to win one of two £20 Stuck on You gift vouchers? Enter below….

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure – I was gifted these items for the purpose of this review. All opinions are honest and my own. 

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky
Follow:
Share:

77 Comments

  1. clair downham
    June 17, 2015 / 2:51 pm

    a beach towel for my daughter thankyou

  2. June 17, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    I would buy a wheely bag for my youngest daughter thank you x

  3. karen cowley
    June 17, 2015 / 3:40 pm

    Loving the MONOGRAM JUMPSUIT

  4. KATHY D
    June 17, 2015 / 4:47 pm

    luxury towel WITH MY NAME ON SO NO ONE ELSE USES IT (I can dream – can’t I?)

  5. Paula Barker
    June 17, 2015 / 4:57 pm

    A Backpack

  6. ashleigh allan
    June 17, 2015 / 5:30 pm

    I would get a luxury towel!

  7. June 17, 2015 / 6:11 pm

    That suitcase is so adorable! I’d get one if they were still on sale, or else a personalised place mat.

  8. Martina Pichova
    June 17, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    name labels for my son’s school stuff for when he starts school in September

  9. clair brown
    June 17, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    I would get a rucksack for my daughter

  10. tracy sinclair
    June 17, 2015 / 10:26 pm

    I would buy a Junior Wheelie Bag for my Granddaughter x

  11. Liam Bishop
    June 18, 2015 / 8:52 am

    I like the wooden name puzzles 🙂

  12. Ruth Harwood
    June 18, 2015 / 9:10 am

    I’d buy my niece a personalised bag 🙂

  13. aaron broad
    June 18, 2015 / 10:19 am

    The kids bag tags look great

  14. John Hunt
    June 18, 2015 / 10:46 am

    A gift for my grandaughter, probably be a Teddy.

  15. Rachel Butterworth
    June 18, 2015 / 12:09 pm

    A canvas print for the kids playroom

  16. charlotte
    June 18, 2015 / 12:40 pm

    the stationary is so cute

  17. laura stewart
    June 18, 2015 / 2:27 pm

    Junior Wheelie Bag

  18. Tracy B
    June 18, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Definitely some name labels – I love them!

    • Tracy B
      June 18, 2015 / 9:39 pm

      I’ve also subscribed by email

  19. Elizabeth Briggs
    June 18, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    I love the Nighties and PJs x

  20. lynn heath
    June 19, 2015 / 11:22 am

    I would get my daughter the budding artist kit

  21. emma kinsey
    June 19, 2015 / 12:52 pm

    pyjamas x

  22. kayleigh Bates
    June 19, 2015 / 5:18 pm

    Some nighties for hte summer x

  23. Layla Thomas
    June 20, 2015 / 4:36 pm

    I love the personalized t-shirts, I would get the one with the tractor for my little one.

  24. Tina M Holmes
    June 20, 2015 / 8:46 pm

    Name tags ready for September

  25. charlotte qualter
    June 21, 2015 / 6:50 am

    love the personalised lunch boxes x.

  26. Fiona R
    June 21, 2015 / 1:09 pm

    I like the lunchboxes 🙂

  27. Michaela Hannah
    June 22, 2015 / 7:59 am

    A junior backpack

  28. sharlene speakman
    June 23, 2015 / 5:38 pm

    i would but some clothing name labels my son starts nursery in September and in going to need to put his name on everything if i won this it would help me a lot

  29. helen booth
    June 24, 2015 / 9:23 pm

    my youngest starts school in September so I would stock up on name labels!

  30. Julie Ward
    June 25, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    Short sleeve top for little man

  31. Christine Caple
    June 26, 2015 / 10:48 am

    A name puzzle for my granddaughter

  32. Monica Gilbert
    June 27, 2015 / 10:02 pm

    I’d probably be boring and get some labels to use with my daughter’s nursery clothes.

  33. Jo m welsh
    June 28, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    I like the water bottles

  34. Sarah Griffiths
    June 28, 2015 / 7:49 pm

    2 reward charts (one for each!)

  35. Elizabeth Hinds
    June 28, 2015 / 8:01 pm

    I would buy a junior wheelie bag for my youngest 🙂

  36. Corinne Henson
    June 28, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    I love the winter pj set 🙂

  37. pamela gossage
    June 28, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    a beach towel

  38. caroline walliss
    June 28, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    A luxury towel.x

  39. Lisa Evans
    June 28, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    A backpack with my daughter’ s name on for school

  40. Zoe G
    June 28, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    One of the backpacks

  41. Lynsey Buchanan
    June 28, 2015 / 9:21 pm

    CLASSIC PERSONALISED BAG TAGS

  42. Kirsty Fox
    June 28, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    I would put it towards a backpack

  43. Emma Gibson
    June 28, 2015 / 11:26 pm

    One of the lunch boxes

  44. leanne weir
    June 29, 2015 / 9:01 am

    a beach towel for my son thankyou

  45. kris
    June 29, 2015 / 12:25 pm

    nightdress my daughter needs a new one 🙂

  46. June 29, 2015 / 2:57 pm

    I would buy some personalised stickers as they look fab and we are always loosing stuff x

  47. Jennifer I
    June 29, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    I would buy a bag for my son.

  48. Kat Allinson
    June 29, 2015 / 8:05 pm

    I’d buy an iphone case

  49. hannahlig
    June 29, 2015 / 10:53 pm

    I would get the name labels as we need some new ones for school stuff

  50. Karen R
    June 30, 2015 / 6:30 am

    I love the toiletry bags 🙂

  51. June 30, 2015 / 8:29 am

    I’d get some personalised labels & the COOL KIDS BAG TAG

  52. gemma clark
    June 30, 2015 / 10:48 am

    Love the ipad covers

  53. Lucy carter
    June 30, 2015 / 11:04 am

    I’d get my daughter a lunch bag for when she starts school in september

  54. Tammy Tudor
    June 30, 2015 / 11:17 am

    A personalised lunchbox

  55. Michelle Wild
    June 30, 2015 / 11:33 am

    A luxury towel.

  56. Sarah Lee
    June 30, 2015 / 7:38 pm

    I’d put it towards a beach towel

  57. Tony Teece
    June 30, 2015 / 7:53 pm

    Luxury Towels

  58. Kay Panayi
    June 30, 2015 / 9:06 pm

    I like the beach towel

  59. jessica newman
    June 30, 2015 / 10:14 pm

    My son starts school in september and would love to buy him a rucksack

  60. Natalie Crossan
    June 30, 2015 / 10:24 pm

    Some personalised labels for clothes 🙂 xxx

  61. mandydoherty65
    June 30, 2015 / 11:33 pm

    A photo mug

Leave a Reply