Review: Casagami Night Light

This month we were contacted by LAPADD – a French website which sells amazing gifts to see if we wanted to review one of their Casagami Night Lights. This is a great little product – a solar powered night light that your child can decorate themselves.

casagami

Bean was really interested in it as soon as we unpacked it and got to work decorating it with pens. She wanted to make hers a house for the tooth fairy! Then mummy popped the light unit in and assembled it. I made a bit of a meal of it, but it is simple really, it needs no glue and there is a detailed instruction video on the website.

Bean was very happy with hers and it looks very cute in her bedroom. I must say at under 7 Euros this is a real bargain and a great stocking filler. While you are there their website  www.lapadd.eu has so many other fabulous and different gifts – I’ll certainly be having a look this Christmas.

LAPADD have very kindly given us 10 of these to give away to our lovely readers so I urge you to enter below and grab one! If you are lucky enough to win please send me a photo of your decorated Casagami – I’d love to do a feature of them all.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure – I was gifted the Casagami for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

Winner’s email addresses will be passed onto LAPADD for them to arrange to deliver your prize directly.

Follow:
Share:

67 Comments

  1. Sally Wills
    October 11, 2013 / 6:27 am

    I’ve subscribed to the newsletter 🙂

  2. iain
    October 11, 2013 / 9:26 am

    have subscribed

  3. October 11, 2013 / 9:46 am

    I have subscribed to your blog & the LAPADD Newsletter 🙂

  4. lornakennedy
    October 11, 2013 / 10:08 am

    ive subscribed to the newletter x

  5. Jo Dawkins
    October 11, 2013 / 11:32 am

    Subscribed to the newsletter x

  6. Rebecca Machin
    October 11, 2013 / 2:09 pm

    I’ve subscribed to the newsletter! 🙂

  7. abigail edkins
    October 11, 2013 / 4:08 pm

    following with bloglovin thank you

  8. abigail edkins
    October 11, 2013 / 4:09 pm

    Subscribed to newsletter, thank you

  9. sofia
    October 11, 2013 / 6:42 pm

    I’ve subscribed to the newsletter

  10. Kai Philips
    October 11, 2013 / 8:20 pm

    Subscribed

  11. Isabel O'Brien
    October 11, 2013 / 8:30 pm

    I followed you on Bloglovin and subscribed to the newsletter.

  12. Stephanie Cheung-Tsang
    October 11, 2013 / 8:39 pm

    Hi, I’m following on Bloglovin as Stephanie Tsang

  13. Lucy
    October 11, 2013 / 9:07 pm

    Done

  14. Marion
    October 11, 2013 / 10:07 pm

    Subscribed to newsletter and LAPADD newsletter 😀

  15. karen cowley
    October 11, 2013 / 11:23 pm

    fab, thanks for the chance to win this xx

  16. Katrina Day-Reilly
    October 12, 2013 / 9:17 am

    I subscribed to the newsletter and followed you on bloglovin

  17. andrea lloyd
    October 12, 2013 / 3:48 pm

    I have subscribed to the newsletter

  18. clair downham
    October 12, 2013 / 6:48 pm

    ive signed up to the newsletter

  19. Val Swift
    October 12, 2013 / 7:40 pm

    I have subscribed to the newspaper

  20. Amy Ripley
    October 12, 2013 / 9:27 pm

    Hi I signed up to your newsletter via email and LAPADD

  21. Bridget Anderson
    October 13, 2013 / 10:33 pm

    Followed via BLoglovin’

  22. Bridget Anderson
    October 13, 2013 / 10:34 pm

    Followed LAPADD

  23. kim neville
    October 14, 2013 / 6:55 am

    follow on bloglovin as kim neville

  24. kim neville
    October 14, 2013 / 6:56 am

    have subscribed to the newsletter

  25. Helen Hunt
    October 14, 2013 / 8:47 am

    I’ve subscribed to your blog via email and the same for LAPADD

  26. Jane wilson
    October 14, 2013 / 7:06 pm

    I’ve subscribed

  27. lowri earith
    October 15, 2013 / 12:02 am

    subscribed via bloglovin

  28. Mands Manc
    October 15, 2013 / 9:29 am

    wow what a brilliant idea, thanks for the chance to win one

  29. amanda davis
    October 15, 2013 / 10:13 am

    i have subscibed by email

  30. JULIE D. BANKS
    October 15, 2013 / 4:57 pm

    I have subscribed by email

  31. Vicky Hallnewman
    October 15, 2013 / 6:49 pm

    i have subscribed

  32. Diane Jackson
    October 15, 2013 / 9:29 pm

    I have subscribed to the newspaper

  33. Lisa Wilkinson
    October 16, 2013 / 9:50 am

    I’m following via Bloglovin’

  34. Lisa Wilkinson
    October 16, 2013 / 9:50 am

    I’ve subscribed to their newsletter

  35. Jayne B
    October 16, 2013 / 7:30 pm

    I’m following on Bloglovin’

  36. Jayne B
    October 16, 2013 / 7:31 pm

    I subscribed

  37. October 16, 2013 / 7:34 pm

    (subscribed by EMail and bloglovin)

  38. Nicola Lynch
    October 16, 2013 / 7:36 pm

    I have followed via Bloglovin

  39. October 16, 2013 / 8:21 pm

    Subscribed by email 🙂

  40. October 16, 2013 / 8:23 pm

    Subscribed to the LAPADD newsletter

  41. Wendy Tolhurst
    October 16, 2013 / 8:52 pm

    subscribed to LAPADD as Wendy Tolhurst, with the email used above

  42. Hannah Bee Griffin
    October 16, 2013 / 9:05 pm

    I have subscribed

  43. Sam Cornford
    October 16, 2013 / 9:08 pm

    Hi follow via bloglovin

  44. Christopher Millward
    October 16, 2013 / 9:44 pm

    subscribed by email

  45. Joanne James
    October 16, 2013 / 10:07 pm

    subscribed by email, also subscribed to LAPADD newsletter

  46. vicky garrett
    October 16, 2013 / 10:22 pm

    Hi, I have subscribed to your newsletter 😀

  47. alice lightning
    October 17, 2013 / 12:36 am

    subscribed to your news letter

  48. Claire Barker
    October 17, 2013 / 9:01 am

    I have subscribed to the LAPADD newsletter, thank you it has really interesting products.

  49. julie baxter
    October 17, 2013 / 9:33 am

    subscribed and following 🙂

  50. Samantha R
    October 17, 2013 / 11:09 am

    subscribed and followed

  51. Rachel Blackburn
    October 17, 2013 / 11:28 am

    I’m following via Bloglovin
    and I have subscribed to the newsletter

  52. sarah parker
    October 17, 2013 / 11:44 am

    subscribed and followed 🙂

  53. Emma Wolski
    October 17, 2013 / 3:02 pm

    I follow on bloglovin

  54. Emma Wolski
    October 17, 2013 / 3:03 pm

    I have subscribed

  55. October 17, 2013 / 5:09 pm

    I subscribed!!

  56. tishist
    October 17, 2013 / 8:57 pm

    subscribed to newsletter

  57. Naomi Buchan
    October 18, 2013 / 12:07 am

    I have subscribed and follow via Bloglovin x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge