A Photo Canvas by Wall Create Review

Wall Create Review

I love taking photographs of my children, and the house is full to the brim of photos. But I have been missing one of all three of them and now that the baby can sit up I thought it was the perfect time to have one done of all three.Β I set them up on the sofa, got my big camera out and started clicking and I snapped the most gorgeous picture of my three babies. The perfect picture for displaying on a canvas which was great as the lovely people at Wall Create had offered me a free one to review.

My canvas arrived within only a few days of ordering and was well packaged. I was very pleased with the quality of the canvas and it looks great on the wall. I’d definitely recommend Wall Create to anyone looking to get a canvas printed.

IMG_0492 wall create reviewWant a canvas of your very own? Grab a discount of 15% with the code cookiesandcwtches. (Code valid until January 1st 2016)

Disclosure – I wasΒ gifted the canvas for the purposes of this review. All opinions are my own.

Family Fever
Follow:
Share:

120 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    February 16, 2015 / 10:11 pm

    a family photo

  2. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 16, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    A nice photo of my daughter

  3. Lorraine Tinsley
    February 16, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    A pic of my youngest daughter

  4. Matthew Sinclair
    February 16, 2015 / 11:18 pm

    A photo from our wedding day last year

  5. February 17, 2015 / 1:28 am

    A family Photo with everyone together x

  6. claire griffiths
    February 17, 2015 / 3:12 am

    one of my sons

  7. emmav6
    February 17, 2015 / 6:25 am

    a pic of my 2 boys x

  8. Martina Pichova
    February 17, 2015 / 6:41 am

    Our family photo

  9. Ashleigh Allan
    February 17, 2015 / 7:03 am

    one of my kids!

  10. Lois Eaton
    February 17, 2015 / 7:32 am

    A picture of my gorgeous grandson taken on holiday in Wales.

  11. laura banks
    February 17, 2015 / 7:47 am

    one of our family holiday pictures

  12. kellyjo walters
    February 17, 2015 / 8:26 am

    my 3 in the park playing

  13. debbie smith
    February 17, 2015 / 8:42 am

    hello there great giveaway if i won id have a pic of my two boys xx
    i have subscribed too x

  14. Claire Nutman
    February 17, 2015 / 8:43 am

    A black and white print of either the children or the dog x

  15. Bob Clark
    February 17, 2015 / 8:44 am

    A recent selfie

  16. gemma brown
    February 17, 2015 / 8:52 am

    my 3 boys

  17. Liam Bishop
    February 17, 2015 / 9:12 am

    One of my boy and the cat playing together πŸ™‚

  18. elaine dale
    February 17, 2015 / 9:40 am

    one of our 3 grandchildren

  19. Rebekah Weeks
    February 17, 2015 / 9:50 am

    My dogs

  20. RavenSinead
    February 17, 2015 / 10:01 am

    Holidays photos

  21. Dianne Brewin
    February 17, 2015 / 10:03 am

    I would have one of my 2 kids on holiday when they were running around on the beach.

  22. Ruth Harwood
    February 17, 2015 / 10:12 am

    I’d take a new pic of the whole family (3 generations) so that I had my nieces and nephews all frozen in time too πŸ™‚

  23. Angela Louise
    February 17, 2015 / 10:14 am

    My two sons x

  24. Zoe G
    February 17, 2015 / 10:48 am

    One of the children from last summer

  25. aaron broad
    February 17, 2015 / 11:38 am

    I would have a photo of my dog playing poker

  26. February 17, 2015 / 12:24 pm

    I’d choose a picture of my best friends new kitten, as a house warming gift to them! x

  27. Elizabeth (Liz) Briggs
    February 17, 2015 / 12:37 pm

    I would love my wedding photo on canvas x

  28. February 17, 2015 / 12:53 pm

    My husband took a lovely photo whilst we was staying on a barge last year it was of our children so think that would look great on canvas πŸ™‚

  29. Paula Barker
    February 17, 2015 / 1:06 pm

    A holiday picture

  30. Sue McCarthy
    February 17, 2015 / 1:18 pm

    My beloved cat Domino who sadly died in November (he was old tho)

  31. jodie crossley
    February 17, 2015 / 2:10 pm

    a family photo, have subscribed!

  32. Allan Smith
    February 17, 2015 / 4:19 pm

    My cats

  33. February 17, 2015 / 5:06 pm

    I’d have a picture of our lovely family pet πŸ™‚

  34. Nat thomason
    February 17, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    A holiday photo from Egypt

  35. Iona Cornish
    February 17, 2015 / 6:35 pm

    A seascape photo taken by a friend of mine

  36. February 17, 2015 / 7:18 pm

    One of my son holding his sister for the first time.

  37. Bonnie King
    February 17, 2015 / 8:42 pm

    A picture from our wedding day πŸ™‚

  38. Amanda Walsh
    February 17, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    One of my 4 children

  39. February 17, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    I’d have my home town.

  40. Susan Joyce Rogers
    February 17, 2015 / 11:21 pm

    I would like one of my holiday photographs on a canvas

  41. Nat thomason
    February 18, 2015 / 2:57 am

    A photo of the pyramids and my daughter and myself

  42. aj
    February 18, 2015 / 11:47 am

    a pic of the family.

  43. Christine Caple
    February 18, 2015 / 5:06 pm

    I would use one of my holiday photos.

  44. laura stewart
    February 18, 2015 / 6:32 pm

    a picture of my daughter

  45. laura jayne bates
    February 18, 2015 / 6:54 pm

    a picture of my 3 girls

  46. Ema J Lowe
    February 18, 2015 / 9:20 pm

    a picture of me and my family. have signed up to follow by email and on bloglovin

  47. JulieWard
    February 18, 2015 / 10:44 pm

    Grandchildren together hopefully

  48. katrina
    February 19, 2015 / 1:06 am

    My 3 children, and my 2 grandchildren. The youngest who is a tiny week old!!!

  49. February 19, 2015 / 2:04 am

    A photo of my little baby boy πŸ™‚

  50. Fiona
    February 19, 2015 / 1:11 pm

    I’d have a photo of my two kittens

  51. Leanne Perrett
    February 19, 2015 / 2:49 pm

    i would get a family wedding shot done

  52. lynn heath
    February 19, 2015 / 5:09 pm

    I would have a picture of the kids that I took at the beach last year

  53. Pauline Wilson
    February 19, 2015 / 8:21 pm

    I would take a new picture of my daughter so I have a nice recent one up

  54. jd5761
    February 19, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    a water scene from our New Zealand holiday

  55. Isabella Wright
    February 20, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    My photography

  56. Maxine Owen
    February 20, 2015 / 5:15 pm

    A family pic to put up in the living room

  57. EJ Dunn
    February 20, 2015 / 7:53 pm

    A picture of me and my boyfriend at London Zoo

  58. Becky John
    February 20, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    A family photo

  59. February 21, 2015 / 9:01 am

    A photo of my kids

  60. Leanne Newsome
    February 21, 2015 / 3:26 pm

    Id put a picture of my two children on it my world

  61. Lyla
    February 21, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    A picture taken at the beach

  62. Lucia Critchley
    February 21, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    I would have a photo from our honeymoon πŸ™‚ Lucia Daisy

  63. Karen Simpson
    February 22, 2015 / 4:19 am

    A Son and Daughter Portrait.

  64. Karen R
    February 22, 2015 / 10:06 am

    I’d love to use a photo of my children

  65. February 22, 2015 / 2:40 pm

    I would have a photo of my three children when they were younger sat on rock in Clumber Park. xx

  66. Miss Michelle Ann Addy
    February 22, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    A pic of my gorgeous grandson. I subscribed. Ta.x

  67. jenette ogborn
    February 22, 2015 / 9:19 pm

    The photo of me, hubby and our girls all dressed in our minion onesies πŸ™‚

  68. Jilly macca
    February 23, 2015 / 7:35 pm

    One of my girls x

  69. cathie west
    February 23, 2015 / 9:08 pm

    A stunning sunset taken over caerdigan bay

  70. Gillian Hutchison
    February 23, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    my 3 children πŸ™‚

  71. Leanne Bell
    February 23, 2015 / 9:51 pm

    My Daughters. I haven’t yet got a picture of both of them up.

  72. MichelleD
    February 24, 2015 / 1:04 pm

    A photo of my Daughter!

  73. James Travis
    February 24, 2015 / 5:42 pm

    Too many options

  74. leanne weir
    February 24, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    a family photo

  75. amanda davis
    February 24, 2015 / 8:51 pm

    our latest halloween photo

  76. Caroline Blaza
    February 24, 2015 / 11:14 pm

    A picture of my first grandchild who is nearly 3 months old.

  77. Diana
    February 24, 2015 / 11:56 pm

    Photo of my little girl πŸ™‚

  78. Sarah Palmer
    February 25, 2015 / 1:21 pm

    either a photo of my 4 boys or one of hubby and me on our wedding day x

  79. Becca Staples
    February 25, 2015 / 1:32 pm

    A picture of my twin boys x

  80. Alexandra McGahey
    February 25, 2015 / 2:16 pm

    I have a photo of my two children holding hands and running together in the sunshine. It’s one of my favourite photographs of them so I would probably choose that one πŸ™‚

  81. Harley
    February 25, 2015 / 4:46 pm

    My kids on holiday x

  82. Samantha Atherton
    February 25, 2015 / 5:45 pm

    A photo of my little girl at the beach.

  83. Jayne T
    February 25, 2015 / 7:53 pm

    I would have one of my children on holiday, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  84. katie Kathurima
    February 25, 2015 / 10:47 pm

    a picture of my family

  85. Emma Fox
    February 26, 2015 / 2:25 pm

    A family photo

  86. February 26, 2015 / 4:12 pm

    I’d choose a photo from our last holiday πŸ™‚

  87. Tracey Morgan
    February 26, 2015 / 6:16 pm

    A picture of my daughters wedding

  88. February 26, 2015 / 6:18 pm

    A Picture of my rescue dog Lizzie-as in this profile picture

  89. claire little
    February 26, 2015 / 10:56 pm

    a wedding photo

  90. Janet Rumley
    February 26, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    One of my son before he leaves for uni.

  91. February 27, 2015 / 1:47 am

    I’d definitely have a picture of the three kids together x

  92. Maria Jane Knight
    February 27, 2015 / 12:07 pm

    A black and white photo of my little boy and his daddy sharing a kiss, both in face paint at the zoo πŸ™‚

  93. lucy carter
    February 27, 2015 / 12:42 pm

    A family photo

  94. gemma clark
    February 27, 2015 / 1:54 pm

    A photo of my beautiful family!

  95. jo liddement
    February 27, 2015 / 2:19 pm

    A Cornish Seascape

  96. Jennifer Toal
    February 27, 2015 / 5:09 pm

    A family one

  97. Natalie Crossan
    February 27, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    A family portrait πŸ™‚
    I have subscribed via email πŸ˜€ xxx

  98. Kirsten Barthy
    February 27, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    A picture of my daughter

  99. February 27, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    I’d get a pic done of me my mum and my niece in disneyworld πŸ˜€

  100. Natasha Patterson
    February 27, 2015 / 11:42 pm

    I’m about to get married so would love to have our first photo as husband and wife on canvas.

  101. Holly Edmundson
    February 27, 2015 / 11:50 pm

    I’d put a photon of my daughters on it for our front room πŸ™‚ xxx

  102. stacey kavanah
    February 28, 2015 / 11:17 am

    i have a lovely photo of my 2 girls that i would love on canvas

Leave a Reply