Review: Pebble Grey Compact LED Cosmetic Mirror

I don’t know about you but I never have enough time to do my make up in the mornings, and I know a lot of people do their make up in the car, or on the train and so a good portable mirror is essential.

Pebble Grey sent me one of their fab little light up cosmetic mirrors to review. Firstly I LOVE the packaging. It comes in a smart and sleek box with a great carry pouch. It would make a great gift for somebody.

The mirror itself is in my opinion a little plasticky for the price (currently Β£19.99). But it is really lightweight and the mirrors and lights inside are great. The lights are nice and bright and perfect for touching up your make up in the evening. It is also a great size and weight for carrying in even a small bag but because of Β the double mirrors inside you can get a really good look at yourself when you need to!

This mirror and a range of other bathroom mirrors are available on the Pebble Grey website here.

Pebble Grey have kindly offered one of these mirrors to a lucky reader of mine so feel free to enter below to win one.

Competition is open to UK entries only and closes on the 1st March 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com

Follow:
Share:

72 Comments

  1. Tressa herriott
    February 20, 2014 / 3:48 pm

    Really nice

  2. sylvia stavert
    February 20, 2014 / 3:58 pm

    Always checking my face and hair so this would be good

  3. Reba
    February 20, 2014 / 4:01 pm

    Would love to win this πŸ™‚

  4. Sheila Hodgson
    February 20, 2014 / 4:04 pm

    Useful handbag and going away item

  5. Chris Smith
    February 20, 2014 / 4:10 pm

    Very cute little mirror but very practical too.

  6. Tiffany Parkes
    February 20, 2014 / 6:19 pm

    Would love this

  7. champaklal lad
    February 20, 2014 / 7:17 pm

    great prize

  8. tracey huber
    February 20, 2014 / 7:20 pm

    I always need a mirror when out but never have one!

  9. Claire D
    February 20, 2014 / 7:34 pm

    Please pick me, I love these

  10. Donna R
    February 20, 2014 / 7:35 pm

    This would be fantastic to keep in my handbag

  11. laura stewart
    February 20, 2014 / 7:38 pm

    another great giveaway

  12. karen delaney
    February 20, 2014 / 10:20 pm

    great prize. it would be ideal to fit into your bag .Just a nice size.

  13. February 20, 2014 / 10:33 pm

    I have been looking for a compact mirror with lights for my bag,but to no avail.This is perfect.I have a thing about food in my teeth so I have to check regularly to make sure there isn’t any lettuce or bread stuck between them!!classy!!

  14. sofia s.
    February 20, 2014 / 11:57 pm

    I follow you via e-mail!

  15. Andy Kadir-Buxton
    February 21, 2014 / 5:24 am

    My wife is going to love this, what a treat!

  16. Patricia Walker
    February 21, 2014 / 9:03 am

    following on bloglovin’ as Patricia Walker/patanne1

  17. Patricia Walker
    February 21, 2014 / 9:04 am

    I’m following via email πŸ™‚

  18. Sue Buckman
    February 21, 2014 / 10:22 am

    My daughter would love this

  19. Scott Fallon
    February 21, 2014 / 12:38 pm

    Nice prize

  20. February 21, 2014 / 1:57 pm

    A cute yet useful little mirror to be able to do last minute checks.

  21. Lynn Heath
    February 21, 2014 / 3:00 pm

    Follow on blog lovin – lovely giveaway

  22. Helen Schofield
    February 21, 2014 / 3:17 pm

    I love this mirror, it’s really glamorous looking!
    Following via bloglovin’

  23. ROSEMARY SHEEHAN
    February 21, 2014 / 3:59 pm

    Liked the grey

  24. michelle banks
    February 21, 2014 / 6:19 pm

    Fingers crossed x

  25. clair downham
    February 21, 2014 / 6:20 pm

    following by email

  26. michelle banks
    February 21, 2014 / 6:20 pm

    i really love the mirror, i need a mirror lol

  27. February 21, 2014 / 9:53 pm

    Makes me think of a movie star.

  28. Lyla H
    February 21, 2014 / 10:17 pm

    I really like the mirror – especially the lights

  29. Felicity Smith
    February 21, 2014 / 10:58 pm

    it looks cool but actually could be really useful

  30. Christine Caple
    February 22, 2014 / 5:58 pm

    A very useful item!

  31. Karen Usher
    February 22, 2014 / 10:06 pm

    Lovely πŸ™‚
    Thank you

  32. Zoe Roxby
    February 22, 2014 / 11:59 pm

    its cute

  33. February 23, 2014 / 4:56 am

    The lights in the compact could also help you discretely find items in your handbag if you’re out at an event like the Opera or in a nightclub, without having to use your expensive mobile as a light to find stuff and broadcasting to theives that you have an expensive phone to steal.

  34. katie Kathurima
    February 23, 2014 / 10:27 am

    love this mirror

  35. Louise McNicol
    February 23, 2014 / 1:31 pm

    I love it, it’s even better than a magnifying mirror. X

  36. Becky
    February 23, 2014 / 5:06 pm

    I’m almost always late to places, this would be so handy as I often do my makeup on the go!

  37. Holly S
    February 23, 2014 / 9:54 pm

    This is such a good idea. I think I would find it very useful!

  38. christine szlobodnik
    February 24, 2014 / 5:56 am

    Love this cos i don;t like the daylight (yep i’m a vampire LOL) xx

  39. Janet Thornton
    February 24, 2014 / 2:21 pm

    Had one of these but lost it .Would love another its a lovely item and stylish too.

  40. Karen Barrett
    February 24, 2014 / 3:17 pm

    Fab prize, thank you

  41. andrea lloyd
    February 24, 2014 / 4:45 pm

    fab compact and mirror,ideal for my handbag to take everywhere

  42. Teresa Lee
    February 24, 2014 / 11:06 pm

    Love the lights

  43. sian anthony
    February 25, 2014 / 1:26 pm

    I usually buy these little compact mirrors in primark because they are only Β£1.50 and they have so many different designs come in I think they’re so cute but I love the fact this one lights up it is amazing especially if you are on a date and it’s dark you’ve got the lights to help you see hehe πŸ™‚ Thanks for this giveaway x

  44. katie skeoch
    February 25, 2014 / 11:24 pm

    it’s just an excellent idea, perfect for some make up touch ups on the go

  45. Danielle Stevenson
    February 26, 2014 / 12:59 pm

    This mirror is lovely! A handbag essential πŸ™‚

  46. Diane Carey
    February 26, 2014 / 2:30 pm

    This is great, especially with a light. It’s great for touching up your lippy or eyeliner etc

  47. Lucy Hill
    February 26, 2014 / 3:38 pm

    These are a SUCH a good idea-especially for these grey, grim days at the moment, when sunlight is scarce!

  48. February 26, 2014 / 4:22 pm

    very handy! would be great for my handbag

  49. Kim Drayton
    February 26, 2014 / 5:41 pm

    Not only is it decorative and great for checking your face throughout the day, it doubles as a torch for digging in your handbag in the dark and for getting key in locks when its hard to see.

  50. February 26, 2014 / 7:29 pm

    I love the little lights on it – would really like one of these mirrors πŸ™‚

  51. February 26, 2014 / 7:51 pm

    The LED lights are super useful. Just what you need in a little mirror

  52. Julie Ward
    February 26, 2014 / 9:18 pm

    Sisters 60th soon, she could most prob do with this

  53. Alison Turner
    February 27, 2014 / 1:31 pm

    It’s really nice πŸ™‚

  54. Diana
    February 27, 2014 / 1:59 pm

    It’s great! :}

  55. Deb Hambleton
    February 27, 2014 / 6:42 pm

    Fab to carry on a night out.

    Following on Bloglovin

  56. Lisa Wilkinson
    February 27, 2014 / 9:03 pm

    I love the fact it has lights in it. Such a great idea πŸ™‚

  57. Solange
    February 27, 2014 / 9:26 pm

    Great giveaway

  58. Kat Glynn
    February 28, 2014 / 12:02 am

    Looks really handy for when out and about x

  59. Natalie Gillham
    February 28, 2014 / 3:18 am

    Love this mirror, very snazzy on a night out πŸ™‚ x

  60. Sophie Buckle
    February 28, 2014 / 9:19 am

    Fantastic mirror and a great blo thank you πŸ™‚

  61. February 28, 2014 / 9:46 am

    Fun, sexy, a touch of Marilyn Monroe. Just love it!

  62. Anita
    February 28, 2014 / 3:57 pm

    It’s wonderfully ingenious

  63. Chris
    February 28, 2014 / 11:12 pm

    Sounds great for when out and about.

Leave a Reply