Say It With Bears Review

Jelly Baby is obsessed with bunny rabbits. She adores them, it’s quite cute really. So when we were offered a toy to review from Say It With Bears a bunny was the obvious choice. We settled on the cute Bashful Candy Stripe one (£21.99).

jellycat bunny

What makes Say It With Bears such a great place to buy a gift from is the personalisation options. Your bear can come with a personalised hoody or jumper bearing the name of your recipient or another message. You can also pay extra to have a personalised engraved tag, a ribbon or artificial rose. You can also have a personalised birth certificate and greetings card included at no extra cost.

Our rabbit was delivered quickly and safely in a cardboard box. It is a really cute little toy and any child would love one. There are plenty of toys to choose from and they make great gifts, especially for the upcoming valentines day and mother’s day. All sorts of occasions are catered for on their website. I always think that a personalised present just has the extra touch.

stripy candy bunny

I’m waiting to give this to JB on her birthday in a couple of weeks but I know she will just love it! It is so soft and pretty, I can imagine her cuddling it for ages! Look out for it when I post pictures of her new bunny themed bedroom too!

Disclosure – we were gifted our bunny for the purpose of this review. All opinions are honest and my own. 

Follow:
Share:

21 Comments

  1. February 4, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    The bunny is absolutely adorable. I was always a fan of bunnies when I was a child. x

  2. February 4, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    I love the bunny, I brought my Daughter a cuddly bunny for her first Easter and she still has it now x

  3. February 4, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    Oh I want bunny all for myself he is the cutest thing ever!

    Ems xo

  4. February 4, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    Awww, such an adorable bunny! I love the personalised option, Hope she likes her present and I look forward to seeing pictures of the bunny room! x

  5. February 4, 2016 / 4:46 pm

    What an adorable bunny, I used to have one called fluffy but sadly it got lost ( I can’t remember how) and it made me sad. I wonder what Fluffy is up to at the moment?

  6. February 4, 2016 / 4:53 pm

    Awww soooo cute! Your daughter is going to treasure that bunny I’m sure. I love bunnies, too. I’d love to see the bunny themed bedroom when it’s all done 🙂

  7. February 4, 2016 / 5:18 pm

    This is the cutest bunny ever I am sure any kid would adore it.

  8. February 4, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    Looking forward to hearing what she makes of it. My toddler is obsessed with kitties. It has to be a kitty everytime!

  9. February 4, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    How adorable. I’m sure your daughter will be thrilled when her birthday comes around.

  10. February 5, 2016 / 5:52 am

    Can I have one? Haha. This is so cute. Anyone who will receive it will surely like it.

  11. February 5, 2016 / 9:33 am

    I’m 20 and obsessed with Jellycat rabbits so I’m sure little JB is going to love this adorable, cuddly present 🙂

  12. February 5, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    Aww what an adorable looking bunny, it looks so soft and cuddly!

  13. February 5, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    That bunny is so adorable and it looks so soft and fluffy 🙂

  14. February 5, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    Ahh, what a cute toy. It looks really soft, and I like the option of personalised extras. I hope your little one has a lovely birthday x

  15. February 5, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    aww everyone has to have a bunny growing up! I love that you can personalise it

  16. February 5, 2016 / 9:00 pm

    What a cute bunny rabbit – she will love it! I can’t wait to see the bedroom. Kaz x

  17. February 6, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    The bunny rabbit is lovely. It would make the perfect gift. Hope your LO has a fantastic birthday.

  18. Jessica
    February 6, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    That rabbit cuddly toy is so cute. I still love my bears and I’m in my twenties.

  19. February 7, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    Oh wow what an adorable bunny this is, you are never too old for cuddly toys in my view x

  20. February 7, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    Looks perfect for cuddles. Look forward to seeing the bedroom reveal

Leave a Reply