Stuck on You – The Coolest Personalised Labels and Gifts (Review)

It is only the start of the summer holidays but this year with everything going on I am determined to be organised and that means sorting out school things for the start of the new term in September.

You may have heard of Stuck on You – they make some fabulous unique labels and stickers for labelling all sorts of things from lunchboxes to uniform to shoes. What I didn’t know about them was that they also make personalised gifts and have a really fabulous range of all sorts of personalised items such as lunchboxes, drink bottles, towels and colouring kits to name a few.

labels

We were contacted by Stuck on You and asked if we would like to review some of these items and we jumped at the chance and chose a lunchbox and drink bottle as these will be perfect for when the children start back at school in September.

IMG_5077

The items arrived quickly even though they are dispatched from outside the UK and the items are lovely, a really great quality and are unique and different which I love. I also like the fact that as their names are on them they are less likely to get lost at school and it saves me writing on everything in black marker pen (which always comes off after a few washes anyway).

The lunchbox is insulated and has an internal pocket for keeping soft things from getting squashed. Jelly Baby absolutely loved it as it was her first proper lunchbox and has been using it just as a bag ever since!

IMG_5079 IMG_5080 IMG_5081

The drinks bottle is gorgeous and again personalised with a name so less likely to get lost at school. It has a great leakproof lid too. I also like that both items are BPA free.

IMG_5078

The lunch pack set is available here for £29.99 which is a little on the expensive side but worth it for the great quality and the fact that it is personalised. It would make a lovely gift for someone special who is just starting school.

Stuck on You have a promotion on at the moment where you can get free delivery on every order – an added bonus!

You can also enter to win one of 2 £20 Stuck on You vouchers. All you have to do is comment on this post with what your favourite Stuck on You product is.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure – we were gifted the items in this review for the purposes of writing it. All opinions are honest and our own.

Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com

Family Fever
Follow:
Share:

116 Comments

  1. laura banks
    July 24, 2014 / 1:52 pm

    the double storage hamper

  2. winnie
    July 24, 2014 / 1:55 pm

    spot pencils 🙂

  3. Paula Harvey
    July 24, 2014 / 2:25 pm

    Im loving the personalised packed lunch boxes!

  4. felicity smith
    July 24, 2014 / 2:42 pm

    the bottle and lunchbox

  5. Zara Hazler
    July 24, 2014 / 3:12 pm

    wooden name puzzles are my favorite!

  6. July 24, 2014 / 3:18 pm

    I love their PENNY SCALLAN EMBROIDERED LUNCHBOX!

  7. Martina Pichova
    July 24, 2014 / 3:32 pm

    I love the lunchboxes

  8. emma falvi
    July 24, 2014 / 3:37 pm

    Personalised Wooden Name Puzzles

  9. karen cowley
    July 24, 2014 / 3:45 pm

    Luxury towels look so fluffy xxx

  10. Andrew Scott
    July 24, 2014 / 5:13 pm

    I always love wooden puzzles. Enjoy solving them.

  11. Claire D
    July 24, 2014 / 7:03 pm

    Wooden puzzles are my fav

  12. laura stewart
    July 24, 2014 / 7:34 pm

    Aprons

  13. Lynsey Buchanan
    July 24, 2014 / 8:00 pm

    The Pink Lunchbox

  14. Richard Hill
    July 24, 2014 / 9:20 pm

    Everywhere Friend

  15. Rachel McMillan
    July 24, 2014 / 9:40 pm

    personalised drinks bottle

  16. Natalie Crossan
    July 24, 2014 / 10:28 pm

    I love the double storage hamper x

  17. Hekna
    July 24, 2014 / 11:18 pm

    The Everywhere Friend bear

  18. clair downham
    July 25, 2014 / 12:05 pm

    personalized drink bottles thankyou

  19. IAIN
    July 25, 2014 / 8:14 pm

    double storage hamper

  20. hayley Green
    July 25, 2014 / 11:02 pm

    The luxury towels look gorgeous!

  21. claire griffiths
    July 26, 2014 / 12:04 pm

    long pj bottoms

  22. laura jayne bates
    July 26, 2014 / 1:36 pm

    love the drinks bottles

  23. joanne darnell
    July 26, 2014 / 6:48 pm

    lunchbox

  24. Paula Readings
    July 26, 2014 / 10:01 pm

    Luxury Towels

  25. cherie shaw
    July 26, 2014 / 11:30 pm

    I like the double storage hamper 🙂

  26. July 27, 2014 / 11:49 am

    love these Personalised Wooden Name Puzzles

  27. Csilla
    July 27, 2014 / 1:59 pm

    I love the stationery, the SKETCHBOOK LARGE designs in particular

  28. Stevie
    July 27, 2014 / 7:03 pm

    It has to be the Everywhere Friend personalised hippo

  29. July 28, 2014 / 3:27 pm

    I love Stuck on You – we have their drinks bottle too. Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested

  30. maggie ali
    July 28, 2014 / 5:38 pm

    lunchboxes look amazing

  31. Caroline Blaza
    July 28, 2014 / 11:47 pm

    The lunchboxes are fab

  32. Lynn Heath
    July 29, 2014 / 2:10 pm

    I that the wooden name puzzles would make an excellent gift for my nephew!!!

  33. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 30, 2014 / 1:30 pm

    The Everywhere Friend

  34. Angela Williams
    July 30, 2014 / 3:14 pm

    STORAGE HAMPER – DOUBLE

  35. helen booth
    July 31, 2014 / 6:50 am

    Penny Scallan Embroidered Lunchboxes – these are so pretty!!!!

  36. Samantha Atherton
    August 1, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    The Kids Designer Clothing Labels are my favorite

  37. Hannah Staveley
    August 1, 2014 / 11:12 pm

    Would be the princess cover for my daughter

  38. Harley
    August 2, 2014 / 9:22 am

    The lunch bags x

  39. tracey Thompson
    August 2, 2014 / 12:50 pm

    i love the budding artist kit

  40. Julie Ward
    August 2, 2014 / 4:36 pm

    The storage hamper

  41. Kay panayi
    August 2, 2014 / 9:29 pm

    Spot pencils

  42. Ceri jones
    August 3, 2014 / 5:36 pm

    The backpack my daughter can never get anything with her name on!!

  43. Victoria B
    August 3, 2014 / 6:06 pm

    I like the lunchboxes – too many times lunchboxes are all the same and get confused / swapped.

  44. claire little
    August 4, 2014 / 12:11 am

    the pack lunch bags are lovely 🙂

  45. heather tinkler
    August 4, 2014 / 12:24 pm

    The spotty pencils look great.

  46. Susan H
    August 4, 2014 / 4:28 pm

    Personalised Wooden Name Puzzles

  47. August 4, 2014 / 8:15 pm

    The junior back pack is lovely although a little pricey, the name jigsaw is also a fab idea

  48. Angela Paull
    August 5, 2014 / 7:29 am

    The drinks bottles – we’re always losing them 🙂

  49. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 5, 2014 / 8:18 am

    Kids Designer Address Labels

  50. Michelle Wild
    August 5, 2014 / 8:19 am

    The lunch boxes are my favourite so simple yet excellent.

  51. Sara Owen
    August 5, 2014 / 8:19 am

    The names lunchbox

  52. Erica montgomery
    August 5, 2014 / 1:46 pm

    The name puzzles are cool. X

  53. Heather Scoggins
    August 5, 2014 / 3:01 pm

    The height charts are adorable! x

  54. olivia280177
    August 5, 2014 / 6:36 pm

    I really like the drinks bottles

  55. Jill m
    August 5, 2014 / 7:44 pm

    Double storage hamper

  56. jessica newman
    August 5, 2014 / 8:28 pm

    I love the lunch boxes

  57. liz ferguson
    August 5, 2014 / 9:32 pm

    Double storage hamper

  58. hannahlig
    August 5, 2014 / 9:41 pm

    I love the party cake toppers – very fun

  59. b donaldson
    August 5, 2014 / 9:50 pm

    the lunch boxes look great!

  60. Lia Jeanette Sturman
    August 5, 2014 / 10:06 pm

    the double storage hamper is my fave

  61. Nicola Holland
    August 5, 2014 / 10:15 pm

    The drinks bottle 🙂

  62. jackie rushton
    August 5, 2014 / 10:21 pm

    Wooden name puzzles

  63. Emma Ellison
    August 5, 2014 / 11:21 pm

    Name Labels!

  64. Caroline Howard
    August 5, 2014 / 11:39 pm

    The summer PJ set, my daughter would look very cute in this

  65. jackie chapman
    August 5, 2014 / 11:59 pm

    Personalised packed lunch boxes

  66. Martin Edwards
    August 6, 2014 / 8:38 am

    The drinks bottles are ace!

  67. carol boffey
    August 6, 2014 / 9:18 am

    spot pencils

  68. Dan Boon
    August 6, 2014 / 9:31 am

    My Son would love this 🙂

  69. Viv C
    August 6, 2014 / 9:36 am

    canvas clock

  70. J.Gallant
    August 6, 2014 / 9:39 am

    I like the puzzles as well

  71. Wendy Guy
    August 6, 2014 / 10:04 am

    Personalised lunchbox.

  72. Claire Reavy
    August 6, 2014 / 10:13 am

    Love the height charts x

  73. Michael Rattray
    August 6, 2014 / 12:34 pm

    Spot pencils

  74. Janet Thornton
    August 6, 2014 / 2:27 pm

    The personalised Lunch Box looks fantastic,what a fab idea.

  75. katherine b
    August 6, 2014 / 6:10 pm

    I love Penny Scallan Embroidered Lunchboxes

  76. Jill F
    August 6, 2014 / 6:24 pm

    the drink bottles are my favourite

  77. Jo-Anne holton
    August 6, 2014 / 7:18 pm

    I love the KIDS DESIGNER NAME LABELS my boys would love them to start school with!!!

  78. Deb Hambleton
    August 6, 2014 / 8:09 pm

    Love the drink bottles

  79. lisa tebbutt
    August 6, 2014 / 8:18 pm

    the double storage hamper

  80. Monika S
    August 6, 2014 / 9:25 pm

    I like Winter PJ set

  81. Hannah Lord
    August 6, 2014 / 9:42 pm

    I like the look of the towels, they look great quality, My little boy is really into swimming right now so it would be great for him to have his own special towel

  82. Susan Williams
    August 6, 2014 / 11:17 pm

    I love the lunchbox – so practical, yet so pretty.

Leave a Reply