TinyMe Personalised Wooden Puzzle Review & Giveaway

Are you already looking for special Christmas gifts? I love a gift that some thought has gone into and something personalised is just that.

TinyMe is a company that offers lots of personalised products. We’ve reviewed their 3D alphabet book before which we absolutely loved. They recently got in touch to tell me about their personalised wooden puzzles which make brilliant gifts.

They come in two sizes and a range of designs and you can even choose your own colourway as well as a name personalised on the design.

The puzzle itself is a really great quality, made of lovely wood, it even has the freshly cut smell! It comes in a beautiful felt pouch which is really handy for storing it when you have finished playing so that you don’t lose the pieces.

We are just learning the alphabet with Little Boy so the letters one is great as we can look over the alphabet once we have put it together. The puzzles are double sided and he loved that he could recognise his name on the other side too.

These puzzles start at £17 which is great as they are such good quality. They would make a wonderful gift or treat for your little one.

TinyMe are offering one of my readers the chance to win one of these puzzles (an A4 junior puzzle). Just enter via the rafflecopter widget below. The giveaway ends on Sunday 5th November at midnight. UK entrants only please.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure – we were gifted this puzzle for the purpose of this post. All opinions are honest and my own.

Follow:
Share:

108 Comments

  1. Alica
    October 17, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    I really like the ‘Clever like a fox’ jigsaw,my grandson would love it!

  2. Susan B
    October 17, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    I like the Alphabet puzzle as it looks as though it requires more concentration.

  3. Martina Pichova
    October 17, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    I like the Secret Garden one – it’s very girly.

  4. Lynn Heath
    October 17, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    I would love a personalised one with S is for Sophia on for my youngest daughter

  5. iain maciver
    October 17, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    love the alphabet puzzle

  6. Amandeep Sibia
    October 17, 2017 / 2:20 pm

    Alphabet puzzle looks great!

  7. Jane Berrow Berrow
    October 17, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    I like the alphabet

  8. abigail edkins
    October 17, 2017 / 3:44 pm

    Im loving the secret garden design

  9. Angela Treadway
    October 17, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    WOODEN MEGA SHAPES PUZZLE x

  10. October 17, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    I like the personalised ADVANCED JIGSAW PUZZLE

  11. Tee simpson
    October 17, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    Love the secret garden one

  12. Paula Cheadle
    October 17, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    I love the alphabet one for my grandkids

  13. lynn neal
    October 18, 2017 / 10:39 am

    Strong like a Tiger is my favourite jigsaw puzzle!

  14. Susie Wilkinson
    October 18, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    The Bee You us my favourite!

  15. isis1981uk
    October 18, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    The Clever Like a Fox puzzle!

  16. tracy sinclair
    October 18, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    My favourite is the I Love You Berry Much Design, as it would be for my Granddaughter and she loves Strawberries x

  17. Katie Skeoch
    October 19, 2017 / 7:06 am

    Love the wigwam design!

  18. Solange
    October 19, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    I love the alphabet puzzle the best.

  19. Clare Hubbard
    October 20, 2017 / 10:18 am

    Or the alphabet puzzle, would be perfect for my youngest

  20. Sadiyya Maryam
    October 21, 2017 / 1:43 am

    My daughter would love the secret garden puzzle the most but they all look lovely.

  21. claire woods
    October 21, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    ADVANCED JIGSAW PUZZLE in the wigwam design.

  22. Lynne Durkin
    October 21, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    Love the Alphabet one, grandson would really enjoy doing that.

  23. Lula Mercer
    October 22, 2017 / 9:16 am

    I love the ‘Be Brave’ one in Vintage.

  24. October 22, 2017 / 9:58 am

    I like the personalised capital letter brights one

  25. Jo Cooksey
    October 23, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    These look really nice! Z loves the alphabet!

  26. Ruth Harwood
    October 24, 2017 / 12:59 pm

    love the alphabet for my little one xx

  27. Claire Nel
    October 29, 2017 / 11:14 am

    The alphabet one!

  28. Claire Glace
    October 29, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    Secret Garden x

  29. Ren Taylor
    October 29, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    Love the alphabet puzzle and it would be fantastic for my niece!

  30. amy bondoc
    October 29, 2017 / 2:49 pm

    i like the brave like a lion one 🙂

  31. David Nicolson
    October 29, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    The Secret Garden one looks amazing.

  32. Nicola McC
    October 29, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    I like Strong Like a Tiger best. The Tiger is really cute!

  33. Jocelyn
    October 29, 2017 / 3:31 pm

    My granddaughter would love the plant pots puzzle

  34. Sidrah Ahmed
    October 29, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    I like the secret garden

  35. Rhia
    October 29, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    Love ‘Clever Like A Fox’ puzzle….my son really enjoys his jigsaws at the moment, I was looking at the TinyMe selection a couple of weeks ago and fell in love! Not within my budget for Christmas presents this year though…

  36. Heather Hibbert
    October 30, 2017 / 1:06 am

    The alphabet one looks lovely

  37. Sanam Ali
    October 30, 2017 / 2:04 am

    I like the be brave design

  38. October 30, 2017 / 8:37 am

    I like the look of the ‘Strong Like a Tiger’ puzzle

  39. October 30, 2017 / 9:14 am

    love the alphabet one 😀

  40. Jackie Howell
    October 30, 2017 / 10:49 am

    The Alphabet puzzle

  41. Kerry Kilmister
    October 30, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    We love the clever like a fox puzzle

  42. Sarah Rees
    October 30, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    I like the secret garden puzzle

  43. laura milton
    October 30, 2017 / 6:27 pm

    The flower pots <3

  44. Sarah Mackay
    October 30, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    The secret garden puzzle

  45. leanne weir
    October 30, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    I love the alphabet puzzle

  46. hannahlig
    October 31, 2017 / 2:26 pm

    I like the clever like a fox!

  47. Christina Palmer
    October 31, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    My Grandson would love the personalised H is for Harley. He has just started school and can spell his name

  48. ashleigh allan
    October 31, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    the alphabet one!

  49. Kate Morris
    November 1, 2017 / 12:28 pm

    I like the beginners ‘Bee You’ one. My daughter would love it!

  50. Hannah Rowley
    November 1, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    The secret garden puzzle

  51. Charlotte Jones
    November 2, 2017 / 10:54 am

    I love the Clever Like a Fox jigsaw – perfect for my fox loving daughter! 🙂

  52. MICHELLE O'NEILL
    November 2, 2017 / 1:47 pm

    the secret garden x

  53. francis lee
    November 2, 2017 / 3:28 pm

    the alphabet looks great

  54. Rachel Lewis
    November 2, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Secret garden design

  55. Gillian R
    November 3, 2017 / 9:33 am

    Love the ‘brave like a lion’

  56. Jo W
    November 3, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    The alphabet puzzle looks great

  57. Sarah Lee
    November 3, 2017 / 1:01 pm

    I like the ‘Love you Berry Much’ puzzle

  58. Helen
    November 3, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    I love the alphabet puzzle!

  59. November 3, 2017 / 7:07 pm

    love you berry much ,love the backpack lunchbox combo

  60. Chris Bell
    November 4, 2017 / 6:32 am

    Theres something soothing about the “move mountains” one!

  61. jamie Millard
    November 4, 2017 / 10:07 am

    the alphabet or the tiger

  62. katie w
    November 4, 2017 / 10:12 am

    love the Bee You one

  63. Gary Martindale
    November 4, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    The Alphabet puzzle

  64. Ian Murray
    November 4, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    i like the alphabet

  65. November 4, 2017 / 3:25 pm

    I like the ‘I is for’ design the best (Angela Kelly)

  66. Sammie Hodges
    November 4, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    I love the alphabet one. Such a lovely gift idea

  67. Debi Newman
    November 4, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    I,ike the alphabet puzzle x

  68. Emma
    November 4, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    I like the ‘Just Bee You’ puzzle

  69. donna l jones
    November 4, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    the secret garden one

  70. Emma
    November 4, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    Clever like a fox

  71. Laura Asplin
    November 4, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I like the personalised jigsaw best. Especially as our little boy is called Benjamin!

  72. Christine Caple
    November 4, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    I like the fox design

  73. Jodie A Green
    November 4, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    The alphabet for my youngest 3 please

  74. olivia hinton
    November 4, 2017 / 10:06 pm

    Hard to choose between bee you or strong like a tiger

  75. November 4, 2017 / 10:55 pm

    I like the plant pots with the name

  76. Hester McQueen
    November 4, 2017 / 11:02 pm

    Strong like a tiger would be perfect

  77. Monika Bascombe
    November 4, 2017 / 11:14 pm

    I like clever like a fox

  78. Marie Rule
    November 5, 2017 / 12:46 am

    I like the Clever like a Fox design the best.

  79. Adrian Bold
    November 5, 2017 / 3:33 am

    I love the Alphabet Puzzle one. Thanks for the competition!

  80. Maria Jane Knight
    November 5, 2017 / 7:48 am

    I would choose the Mountain Design Advanced Puzzle for my 7 year old Ronan.

  81. Jane H Shaw
    November 5, 2017 / 9:27 am

    The secret garden looks fab thanks

  82. Lorraine Stone
    November 5, 2017 / 10:33 am

    BEGINNER JIGSAW PUZZLE – Strong like a Tiger.

  83. Vicky H
    November 5, 2017 / 12:25 pm

    Love you Berry Much.

  84. A.E. ADKINS
    November 5, 2017 / 1:50 pm

    A3 48 pieces Advanced puzzles

  85. Sam R
    November 5, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    Strong like a tiger 🙂

  86. Claire Little
    November 5, 2017 / 3:08 pm

    the alphabet one is fabulous

  87. Lisa Pond
    November 5, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    “Love you berry much” is so cute! 🙂

  88. Rich Tyler
    November 5, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    The Secret Garden 1

  89. Theresa Thomas
    November 5, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    I love the Secret Garden one, so cute

  90. Helen Thurston
    November 5, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    I like the alphabet puzzle (Intermediate 24 piece)

  91. Louise Taylor
    November 5, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I love the “Brave like a lion” – it would be perfect for the child I look after 🙂

  92. Sheena Read
    November 5, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    The advanced jigsaw puzzle

  93. Aaron Milne
    November 5, 2017 / 5:31 pm

    Web page not loading – but love PUZZLES

  94. Dawn Hull
    November 5, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    I really like the BRAVE LIKE A LION one.

  95. Catherine Gregory
    November 5, 2017 / 9:54 pm

    I love the Beginner Jigsaw Puzzle Brave Like A Lion

  96. Natalie Crossan
    November 5, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    The clever like a fox puzzle 😀

  97. Diana
    November 5, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    Secret Garden design 🙂

  98. Em S
    November 5, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    Really like the bee you design

  99. November 5, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    I love “Move mountains”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.